24 HourEmergency Response Hotline

(877) 437-2634 or (888) 422-3622

Request a Quote





24 Hour Emergency Response Hotline:
(888) 422-3622 or 1-877-4ESANDH (1-877-437-2634)

ES&H serves customers across the United States. Get in touch with our Account Representatives in our local offices in Louisiana and Texas.

Our Account Representatives are available for all your needs and requests. Available equipment, Certifications and Licenses, and any environmental cleanup situations you face.

Meet the ES&H Account Representatives

Mike Kieffer
mkieffer@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development


Lisa Gauthier
lgauthier@esandh.com
Senior Account Representative
LaPlace



Brandi Trosclair
btrosclair@esandh.com
Senior Account Representative
Houma, Port Fourchon, Morgan City


Bobbie Brothers
bbrothers@esandh.com
Senior Account Representative
Belle Chasse, Venice


Rhett Gulledge
rgulledge@esh-dallas.com
Senior Account Representative
Dallas


Jamie Bernard
jbernard@esandh.com
Senior Account Representative
Lafayette


Raven Poole
rpoole@esh-dallas.com
Senior Account Representative
Dallas


Lindsey McEntire
lmcentire@esandh.com
Senior Account Representative
Houston


Mark Proctor
mproctor@esandh.com
Corporate Project Manager & Senior Account Representative

Don't see the information you need?

Contact our corporate office at 985-851-5350 or call our 24-Hour Emergency Response Hotline (toll free) at (888) 422-3622 or 1-877-4ESANDH (1-877-437-2634).