24 HourEmergency Response Hotline

(877) 437-2634 or (888) 422-3622

Locations & Contacts





24 Hour Emergency Response Hotline:

1-888- 422-3622 | 1-877- 437-2634 or 1-877- 4ESANDH

ES&H serves customers across the United States. Get in touch with our Account Representatives in our local offices in Louisiana and Texas.

Our Account Representatives are available for all your needs and request. Available equipment, Certifications and Licenses, and any environmental cleanup situations you face.

Houma, LA

1730 Coteau Rd.
Houma, LA 70364
Office: (985) 851-5350
Location Manager:
Jack Shoaf jshoaf@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Brandi Trosclair btrosclair@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation, Industrial Tank Cleaning, Vacuum Truck Operations, Marine Services, Waste Water Treatment Facility, NORM Remediation, Vessel Cleaning, Fully Operational Command Post Facility

Houma, LA

Wastewater Treatment Facility
3510 Industrial Ave. A
Houma, LA 70363
Office: (985) 851-0275
Location Manager:
Jack Shoaf jshoaf@esandh.com
Location Manager:
Mitchell Daye mdaye@esandh.com

Services Offered:

This facility handles petroleum contact wastewater and currently has a 200,000-gallon capacity of temporary fuel storage.

Belle Chasse, LA

2305 N. Concord Road
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Office: (504) 392-3801
Location Manager:
Jason Boucvalt jboucvalt@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Bobbi Brothers bbrothers@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation-Solids and Liquids, Industrial Tank Cleaning-Land and Marine, Vessel Cleaning, Vacuum Truck Operations, Fully Operational Command Post Facility

Golden Meadow, LA

21148 Hwy 1
Golden Meadow, LA 70357
Office: (985) 475-3030
Location Manager:
Jack Shoaf jshoaf@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Brandi Trosclair btrosclair@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation, Industrial Tank Cleaning, Vacuum Truck Operations, Marine Services, Waste Water Treatment Facility, NORM Remediation and Vessel Cleaning.

Port Fourchon, LA

106 17th Street
Golden Meadow, LA 70357
Office: (985) 475-3030
Location Manager:
Jack Shoaf jshoaf@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Brandi Trosclair btrosclair@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com,

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation, Industrial Tank Cleaning,Vacuum Truck Operations, Marine Services, Waste Water Treatment Facility, NORM Remediation and Vessel Cleaning.

Morgan City, LA

3189 Hwy 70
Morgan City, LA 70380
Office: (985) 385-6730
Location Manager:
Jack Shoaf jshoaf@esandh.com
Location Manager:
Jesse Mayeux jmayeux@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Brandi Trosclair btrosclair@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation, Industrial Tank Cleaning,Vacuum Truck Operations, Marine Services, Waste Water Treatment Facility, NORM Remediation and Vessel Cleaning.

Venice, LA

41026 Hwy 23
Boothville, LA 70041
Office: (504) 534-7867
Location Manager:
Jason Boucvalt jboucvalt@esandh.com
Location Manager:
Rob Rojas rrojas@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Bobbi Brothers bbrothers@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill /Hazmat Response, Industrial Tank Cleaning-Land and Marine Services

LaPlace, LA

1085 Bert St.
LaPlace, LA 70068
Office: (985) 652-4885
Location Manager:
Mike LeBlanc mleblanc@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation, Industrial Tank Cleaning, Vacuum Truck Operations, Marine Services, Waste Water Treatment Facility, NORM Remediation, Vessel Cleaning, Fully Operational Command Post Facility

Belle Chasse, LA Command Post

2516 Engineers Road
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Office: (504) 392-3801
Location Manager:
Jason Boucvalt jboucvalt@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Bobbi Brothers bbrothers@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation-Solids and Liquids, Industrial Tank Cleaning-Land and Marine, Vessel Cleaning, Vacuum Truck Operations, Fully Operational Command Post Facility

Lake Charles, LA

ES&H Production Group
Office: (337) 558-7543
PG Division Manager:
tlafleur@esh-pg.com

Services Offered:

Production Group, L.L.C. provides offshore and inland production personnel (operators, mechanics, electricians, and consultants) throughout the United States. Our customers include processors, pipelines, and both offshore and inland oil and gas producers.

Lake Charles, LA

4141 S. Beglis Parkway
Sulphur, LA 70665
Office: (337) 558-7543
Location Manager:
Paul Patin ppatin@esandh.com
Director of Corporate Development:
Mike Kieffer mkieffer@esandh.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Industrial Services, Transportation & Disposal Services and Forefront Command Post

Dallas/Ft Worth, TX

3418 S. Gilbert Road
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Office: (972) 870-9424
Location Manager:
Lindsey McEntire lmcentire@esandh.com
Sales Representative:
Rhett Gulledge rgulledge@esh-dallas.com
Sales representative:
Raven Poole rpoole@esh-dallas.com

Services Offered:

Oil Spill / Hazmat Response, Waste Transportation, Industrial Tank Cleaning,Vacuum Truck Operations, Marine Services, Waste Water Treatment Facility, NORM Remediation and Vessel Cleaning.

Austin, TX

ES&H Headquarters
2802 Flintrock Trace
Building B-Suite B104
Lakeway, TX 78738
Office: (512) 904-0401
info@esandh.com